Ongoing till 19th August, 2021

This page consist of voting links to all FAGEnSAGE 2021 categories. In order to vote, please identify the category you've been nominated for and ``click on the category``, copy your category link and share with friends.

Please note that all nominees yet to pay nomination fee still have a grace period to pay till 19th August, 2021 while voting ends on 19th of August, 2021 | Enquiries/Payment/Table Reservation: +234 906 9179 915 (‘deji), | +234 906 7591 038 (Mr. Dare) | +234 814 267 9006 (LeoPaschal)


Academic Excellence Award Class

Creative Award Class

Arts/Entertainment Award Class

Business/Entrepreneurship Award Class

Personality/Culture Award Class

Sports Award Class

Special/Recognition Awards

Alumni of the Year – 1 from each school 

Amazon Woman – EreluBisi-Fayemi

Most Influential Student (Female)

Most Influential Student (Male)

Non-Teaching Staff of the Year

Student Dean of the Year

University of the Year

VC/Rector of the Year

Student Lecturer of the Year

Philanthropist of the Year

Have you paid your secured your Nominees Package? Follow the payment process below.

Payment mode #1

Online Payment

₦5000/basic package
Nominees Package Fee
  • Online payment method for Nominees Package for FAGEnSAGE 2021 (All Campus Award).

Payment mode #2

Bank Transfer/Deposit

Account #: 0245324028

Account Name: OYESource Empire

Bank: Wema Bank

Please note that nominations payment closes 18th of August, 2021.